The name "Seafloor" was chosen because it reminded us of the thrill that comes from exploring uncharted territory, interacting with systems and worlds that few have experienced before.  We work hard to develop games that invoke this kind of feeling, and we hope that players finish each one not only satisfied, but having felt that they've uncovered a hidden gem as well.
Our games feature the talents of several amazing collaborators.  Here are people who have contributed so far:

Vision Soft Reset

Arron Johnson – Sprite Art
Elias Frost – Sprite Art
Will Savino – Music
Molly Heady Caroll – Concept Art
Olivia Horacek – Concept Art
Joy Ling – Promo Art
Ryan Stunkel – Sound Effects

Moonlight Pulse

Hanna Habela – Art, Level Design
Arron Johnson – Sprite Art
Ray C. – Sprite Art
Alex "Bahamutgreen" Bud – Concept Art
Ilyse Travis – Concept Art
Johann "treehann" Theo – Music
Kieran Sheldon – Writing
Will Savino – Sound Effects
Jingle Deleon – Character Voices
Artur Reterski – Sprite Art


Press / Business: